Showing posts with label Premiere. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Premiere. Show all posts

WLCY Premiere: Billy Talent - Afraid Of Heights Album (2016)

WLCY Premiere: Billy Talent - Afraid Of Heights Album (2016)

Featured until 7/28/16

Available for release on July 29th, Afraid Of Heights is the 5th studio album from Billy Talent via The End Records.

Listen to new, full-lenght albums before they're released

Afraid of Heights is the upcoming fifth studio album by the Canadian band Billy Talent, set to be released July 29, 2016. It is the band's first album recorded without drummer Aaron Solowoniuk who had suffered a multiple sclerosis relapse and had to take a hiatus from recording and performing to focus on his health. Jordan Hastings of Alexisonfire and Say Yes recorded the drums for the album and played on the subsequent supporting tour.

01Big Red Gun.M4a03:18
02Afraid Of Heights.M4a03:45
03Ghost Ship Of Cannibal Rats.M4a03:41
04Louder Than The DJ.M4a03:23
05The Crutch.M4a04:16
06Rabbit Down The Hole.M4a06:04
07Time–Bomb Ticking Away.M4a03:23
08Leave Them All Behind.M4a04:54
09Horses & Chariots.M4a03:36
10This Is Our War.M4a04:03
11February Winds.M4a04:20
12Afraid Of Heights (Reprise).M4a04:25

WLCY Premiere: Redfoo - Party Rock Mansion Album (2016)

WLCY Premiere: Redfoo - Party Rock Mansion Album (2016)
Available March 18th, 2016, Party Rock Mansion is the debut solo album from Redfoo via Party Rock Records.

Listen to and download songs from the album Party Rock Mansion, including ”Keep Shining,” ”Party Train,” ”Too Much,” and many more.

Party Rock Mansion included first single "Lights Out," a guest feature from Stevie Wonder on "Where the Sun Goes," and "Juicy Wiggle," which was included on the soundtrack to the Alvin & the Chipmunks movie Road Chip.

1Keep Shining.mp45:33
2Party Train.mp43:23
3Too Much.mp43:23
4Beach Cruisin’.mp44:24
5Booty Man.mp43:42
6Lights Out.mp43:14
7So Lit.mp43:18
8New Thang.mp43:47
9Juicy Wiggle.mp43:52
10Good Things Happen When Ya Drunk.mp43:00
11Where The Sun Goes (feat. Stevie Wonder).mp44:46
12Meet Her At Tomorrow (feat. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike).mp44:02
13Maybe 3:22

WLCY Premiere: Parachute - Wide Awake Album (2016)

WLCY Premiere: Parachute - Wide Awake Album (2016)
This is a big surprice for WLCY RADIO listeners

Available March 11th, 2016, Wide Awake is the 4th studio album from Parachute via Vanguard Records.

The album comes preceded by the lead single “Crave”, released back in May. The album’s opening track “Without You” was released as instant grat along its pre-order on February 5th.

“What Side of Love” was released as the second promotional single with the pre-order on February 12th.


1Without You.mp43:48
2What Side Of Love.mp43:45
5Lonely With Me.mp43:38
6Love Me Anyway.mp43:23
7New Orleans.mp44:06
8When You Move.mp44:00
9Getaway on.mp44:45
11What Breaks My Heart.mp44:33
12Waking Up.mp44:09